Reviews

Angela
5/29/2021
This was the 1st time I ordered from this restaurant and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. My General Tso Shrimp was delicious! Delivery was prompt, delivery guy was professional and our portions were very rational! I will order again!
Darneshia
5/17/2021
Horrible Food Taste and not worth the quality.
Sheila
3/25/2021
Food was good n hot
Michelle
3/4/2021
Waited over an hour for my food had to cancel never had a problem with this place before this just made me so upset I only live like 3 to 4 blocks away then called and the guy hung up on me
Krissy
3/4/2021
Always great food!
Josh
2/22/2021
Delivery takes forever. Fortunately the quality of the food makes the delivery time worth it
Ivy
2/13/2021
Never delivered! I want a refund!
Joanna
9/12/2020
Very nice lady when I called restaurant to inquire as to the whereabouts of our food. Will definitely order again from this restaurant.
Bianca
9/2/2020
Always good and they are never cheap with the food like some Chinese restaurants give you a bunch of skimpy winds and they don’t that
Jordan
8/25/2020
The food was very good. Especially for what's available to order. Will definitely eat from this restaurant again.
Andre
10/4/2019
0 stars, took food over 2 hours for delivery. Kept calling and they kept sayin food on the way. When food arrived it was cold, leaking and missing items.
Krystle
8/19/2019
Only received 4 ribs and I thought that 5 came with the small order. However everyone was great.
Thomas
7/16/2019
Not sure why some reviews say the delivery is fast. Every time I order it takes 45-60 mins for me to get my order and I'm only 5 mins away.
Thomas
6/10/2019
First time I tried Orange Chicken. It was ok. It had a pleasant aromatic orange flavor with the first bite. However, there was a sort of bitter/burnt after taste. Not sure if this was due to possible orange zest being used in tfhe sauce or not.
angel
5/12/2019
The location was close but it took almost an hour to get to me
Isaac
4/11/2019
bland. dry. and flavorless.
Christina
3/4/2019
Delivery was fast. Everyhting was delicious and hot
Donna
1/27/2019
Good food, fast delivery. But never send fortune cookies.
Donna
1/27/2019
Good food, fast delivery.
Jasmin
1/26/2019
They are always good
Courtney
12/31/2018
it was good
Jasmin
12/29/2018
My experience here is always Amazing . Wether I go into their restaurant or order over the app I am always satisfied . Great food every time. They really have some of the Best Chow Fun I’ve tasted
Lilla
12/22/2018
This is a good Chinese restaurant in my neighborhood. I always come here. This was my first online ordering, and it went smoothly.
Irma
12/21/2018
Taste was a little bland for me. Wished the scallops didnt have breading.
Nicole
11/9/2018
Food was Good! Delivery was super fast
Nicole
11/7/2018
New to Beyond Menu, the person from East Lake Chinese told me about it! It was easy to use and the food was great!! Fast service!!!
Shaquoya
9/13/2018
The food was awesome and the driver came in less than 30 minutes. When I got my food it was nice and hot
Brian
8/25/2018
Food was good and I did not have to wait to long for it
RICHARD
7/18/2018
Fast delivery....crab rangoons needs work it was crunchy and needed flavor. I have had better. Everything else was great...would try again...
Shelli
5/29/2018
Food is good, service is efficient, delivery is quick.
Theresa
5/12/2018
best food
Katherine
3/9/2018
Food was not very warm
Robert
12/29/2017
Good food
Thomas
12/25/2017
Food is ok. But 2 out of 3 orders they messed up the order. I had to call back to get the to bring the right shit.
Brian
12/11/2017
Food was amazing. Fast delivery.
Thomas
11/18/2017
Food is always good but delivery service is extremely slow up to an hour sometimes and driver still expects a tip.
Thomas
9/5/2017
Overall one of the better Asian restaurants in the neighborhood. So far only one complaint I have is that the chicken wings are so small they must be from baby chicks.
Paula
8/25/2017
Love it The best Chinesse food ever.
Theresa
6/16/2017
East Lake has the best food in this city. They are my go to for takeout everytime.
Maria
6/12/2017
The food was fresh and on time ... definitely I will order again.
Joanna
5/6/2017
Delivery was much faster using this service.
David
3/19/2017
Food was delicious as always!!
Shelli
3/8/2017
Service was quick and the food was good. I have used BeyondMenu before and am extremely pleased with it!
Any questions please call us.