Reviews

Tony
3/3/2022
The order was extremely late. Email that order was out for delivery at 820. We didn't receive the food until 952pm. The store is literally 6 blocks away.
lauren
3/1/2022
food came undercooked and 2 hours after I ordered. They lied to say the food was out for delivery when it had not even been cooked yet. Said they would refund me, called back after I saw that they didn’t, and now they are saying they won’t refund me.
Michael
2/22/2022
I ordered Orange Chicken. It came after 2 hours of waiting and was very greasy/oily, because of this the chicken was very mushy. One of the worst orange chicken I’ve ever had. Couldn’t finish my meal
Vida
2/19/2022
Never recieved my general tso's chicken, never received my refund either.
Krystle
2/18/2022
Always great food
Seth
2/4/2022
The food was great, however I had to wait a little over 2 hours for my food to be delivered. In addition, I had to follow up 5 times just to ensure my food was coming.
Lawrence
1/30/2022
Waiting for 3 hours driver went to the wrong address 2 times and never delivered my food
Tina
12/21/2021
Waited almost 2 hours for my food! My son fell asleep hungry waiting for it!!!!
Megan
12/1/2021
Quick delivery, driver was very nice.
Rob
11/7/2021
Was notified out for delivery at 2:56 pm, food arrived at 4pm
Ryan
9/29/2021
I don't think they knew I placed an order. Called after an hour. Took almost two hours
Fan
9/20/2021
I ordered 2 hours ago and haven’t received my order yet
Luis
9/17/2021
While their food is good, there is no sense to ordering online! Even when the money has been taken out your account and they are paid for, they do not make the food until you get there!
Rodney
6/23/2021
They lied about the delivery time. I placed my order at 9:13 pm and I got a notification that it was out for delivery at 9:25 pm. It is now 10:21 pm and there is nothing delivered. I called them TWICE and they said “yeah yeah they left with your order” my house is a 2 minute drive from their restaurant, it makes no sense that it would take this long to deliver the food.
Nanette
6/20/2021
The Delivery Man charged an extra dollar and some change to our total
Shantae
6/18/2021
I didn’t receive my shrimp rolls
Angela
5/29/2021
This was the 1st time I ordered from this restaurant and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. My General Tso Shrimp was delicious! Delivery was prompt, delivery guy was professional and our portions were very rational! I will order again!
Darneshia
5/17/2021
Horrible Food Taste and not worth the quality.
Sheila
3/25/2021
Food was good n hot
Michelle
3/4/2021
Waited over an hour for my food had to cancel never had a problem with this place before this just made me so upset I only live like 3 to 4 blocks away then called and the guy hung up on me
Krystle
3/4/2021
Always great food!
Josh
2/22/2021
Delivery takes forever. Fortunately the quality of the food makes the delivery time worth it
Ivy
2/13/2021
Never delivered! I want a refund!
Joanna
9/12/2020
Very nice lady when I called restaurant to inquire as to the whereabouts of our food. Will definitely order again from this restaurant.
Bianca
9/2/2020
Always good and they are never cheap with the food like some Chinese restaurants give you a bunch of skimpy winds and they don’t that
Jordan
8/25/2020
The food was very good. Especially for what's available to order. Will definitely eat from this restaurant again.
Andre
10/4/2019
0 stars, took food over 2 hours for delivery. Kept calling and they kept sayin food on the way. When food arrived it was cold, leaking and missing items.
Krystle
8/19/2019
Only received 4 ribs and I thought that 5 came with the small order. However everyone was great.
Thomas
7/16/2019
Not sure why some reviews say the delivery is fast. Every time I order it takes 45-60 mins for me to get my order and I'm only 5 mins away.
Thomas
6/10/2019
First time I tried Orange Chicken. It was ok. It had a pleasant aromatic orange flavor with the first bite. However, there was a sort of bitter/burnt after taste. Not sure if this was due to possible orange zest being used in tfhe sauce or not.
Angela
5/12/2019
The location was close but it took almost an hour to get to me
Isaac
4/11/2019
bland. dry. and flavorless.
Christina
3/4/2019
Delivery was fast. Everyhting was delicious and hot
Donna
1/27/2019
Good food, fast delivery. But never send fortune cookies.
Donna
1/27/2019
Good food, fast delivery.
Jasmin
1/26/2019
They are always good
Courtney
12/31/2018
it was good
Jasmin
12/29/2018
My experience here is always Amazing . Wether I go into their restaurant or order over the app I am always satisfied . Great food every time. They really have some of the Best Chow Fun I’ve tasted
Lilla
12/22/2018
This is a good Chinese restaurant in my neighborhood. I always come here. This was my first online ordering, and it went smoothly.
Irma
12/21/2018
Taste was a little bland for me. Wished the scallops didnt have breading.
Nicole
11/9/2018
Food was Good! Delivery was super fast
Nicole
11/7/2018
New to Beyond Menu, the person from East Lake Chinese told me about it! It was easy to use and the food was great!! Fast service!!!
Shaquoya
9/13/2018
The food was awesome and the driver came in less than 30 minutes. When I got my food it was nice and hot
Brian
8/25/2018
Food was good and I did not have to wait to long for it
RICHARD
7/18/2018
Fast delivery....crab rangoons needs work it was crunchy and needed flavor. I have had better. Everything else was great...would try again...
Shelli
5/29/2018
Food is good, service is efficient, delivery is quick.
Theresa
5/12/2018
best food
Katherine
3/9/2018
Food was not very warm
Any questions please call us.